MUSIC: Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro)

MUSIC: Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro)Days

Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro) Download Music Mp3

The Wrecking Crew rapper, Ecco has released his long awaited project “More of Me” EP.

Off new body of work, Ecco dished out a track dubbed ‘Flyin’ (Outro)‘, produced by MashBeatz.

“More of Me” EP houses features A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz, its compiled with 8-tracks.

Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro) Download Music Mp3 Below Don’t Forget To Share

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro)

Be the first to comment

We really love Comments, Please share your thoughts. Thanks!